Ajay Devgn and Kiara Advani Shine as IAA Brand Endorsers of the Year 2023

The dazzling 10th edition of the prestigious IAA Leadership Awards unfolded in Mumbai on August 9, hosted by the IAA India Chapter—a prominent association for media, marketing, and advertising professionals. This illustrious event marked a remarkable gathering of over 400 esteemed guests from the industry, all convened to honor and applaud outstanding accomplishments of visionary leaders.

With grace and grandeur, the awards ceremony spanned across 15 diverse industry categories, acknowledging outstanding achievements in sectors such as automobiles, FMCG, E-commerce, and more. The event was graced by esteemed personalities, including Devendra Fadnavis, Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra, and Nadir B Godrej, the Jury Chairperson.

Among the luminaries celebrated at the event, Adar Poonawalla earned the IAA Business Leader of the Year Award, while Bollywood icons Ajay Devgn and Kiara Advani were bestowed with the coveted titles of IAA Brand Endorsers of the Year. Dr. Bhaskar Das was also honored as he joined the esteemed IAA Hall of Fame. This gala affair celebrated not only individual achievements but the collective spirit of excellence in the industry, emphasizing the dynamic intersection of talent and innovation in the world of media and entertainment.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2023 TOTAL FILMI  All Rights Reserved


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?